EM Experten Themen: Haus/Garten/Teich

EM-Bodensee

EM-Bodensee Edith&Bernd Pulsinger 6912 Hörbranz Tel. 0043 – 664 – 547 – 34 14 info@em-bodensee.at www.em-bodensee.at

Kategorien:

Hundeschule Kromsdorf

Hundeschule Kromsdorf Beate Göthe-Symalzek 99510 Ilmtal-Weinstrasse Tel. 03643 – 41 80 53 oder 0175 – 861 69 29 hundeschule-kromsdorf@web.de www.ofmabesy-hunde-shop.de

Kategorien:

Alfons Hahn

Alfons Hahn 91315 Höchstadt Tel. 09193 – 25 01 alfons-hahn@t-online.de

Kategorien:

Hans Hanke

Hans Hanke 91126 Rednitzhembach Tel. 09122 – 745 09 oder 0176 – 22 22 42 61 hankehanss@web.de

Kategorien:

bodenständig

Alexander Pippir 89233 Neu-Ulm Tel. 0731 – 92 74 66 49 oder 0178 – 906 55 36 info@bodenständig.org www.bodenstaendig.org

Kategorien:

Lucia Bucher

Lucia Bucher 86444 Haunswies Tel. 08207 – 83 06 oder 0171 – 866 58 53 lou-ji-ha@t-online.de

Kategorien:

Garten Eden

Johannes Neuner 82441 Ohlstadt Tel. 08841 – 79 51 69 oder 0171 – 866 58 53 garten.eden@t-online.de www.dergarteneden.de

Kategorien:

Günter Karger

Günter Karger 82152 Krailling Tel. 089 – 755 95 41 oder 0176 – 45 50 29 46 kagu@muenchen-mail.de

Kategorien:

Christine Ruhoff

Christine Ruhoff 78464 Konstanz Tel. 07531 – 991 65 78 christine.ruhoff@gmx.de

Kategorien:

Marianne’s Biolädle

Marianne Rosenburg 76474 Au am Rhein Tel. 07245 – 2153 natur-trend-produkte@web.de

Kategorien:

EmiS

Maik Gohlke 74749 Rosenberg Tel. 0172 – 217 23 49 kontakt@em-mago.de www.em-mago.com

Kategorien:

Jenter Walkenmühle GmbH

Thomas Jenter 72379 Hechingen Tel. 07471 – 23 06 jenter@jenter-walkenmuehle.de www.jenter-walkenmuehle.de

Kategorien:

Thomas Schäffer

Thomas Schäffer 67434 Neustadt Tel. 06321 – 888 55 oder 0172 – 631 12 19 pas12em@gmail.com

Kategorien:

Markus Biegel

Markus Biegel 66640 Namborn Tel. 0176 – 24 65 28 20 markus.biegel@beagleman.de

Kategorien:

EMIKO Handelsgesellschaft mbH

EMIKO Handelsgesellschaft mbH 53340 Meckenheim Tel. 02225 – 9 55 95 – 0 info@emiko.de www.emiko.de

Kategorien:

Peter Int-Veen

Peter Int-Veen 46395 Bocholt Tel. 0151 – 28 71 39 99 mail@em-freunde.de www.em-freunde.de

Kategorien:

Annette Albert

Annette Albert 42655 Solingen Tel. 0151 – 42 25 18 22 annette@em-ist.de

Kategorien:

EM-Sanierung

Jens und Ramona Laaß 38855 Wernigerode Tel. 03943 – 26 74 90 info@em-sanierung.de www.em-sanierung.de

Kategorien:

Fritz Krüger

Fritz Krüger 29579 Emmendorf Tel. 05875 – 98 82 63 krueger.fritz@t-online.de

Kategorien:

Umweltliebe

Andrea de Moll 28359 Bremen Tel. 0421 – 63 93 65 62 oder 0151 – 23 49 81 28 kontakt@umweltliebe.org www.umweltliebe.org

Kategorien:

Sylke Heller

Sylke Heller 28201 Bremen Tel. 0176 – 62 06 33 80 sylke.heller@hotmail.com

Kategorien:

Der EM-Naturhof

Tanja Schlüter 26936 Stadtland Tel. 04737 – 81 08 09 emnaturhof@yahoo.de

Kategorien:

Thomas Hellmann

Thomas Hellmann 25882 Tetenbüll Tel. 04862 – 10 21 92 oder 0172 450 49 46 hellmann@t-online.de

Kategorien:

TriaTerra

TriaTerra – Marko Heckel 19376 Groß Pankow Tel. 038724 – 20 192 info@triaterra.de www.triaterra.de

Kategorien:

Kaffeemanufaktur Weidmann

Christine Weidmann 67292 Kirchheimbolanden Tel. 06352 – 789 66 69 cw@kaffeemanufaktur-weidmann.de www.kaffeemanufaktur-weidmann.de

Kategorien:

Weidmann Maschinen GmbH

Helmut Weidmann 67292 Kirchheimbolanden Tel. 06352 – 750 77 20 oder 0160 – 472 00 01 post@weidmann-maschinen.de www.weidmann-maschinen.de

Kategorien:

Tappeser GmbH

Jörg-Michael Tappeser 69198 Schriesheim Tel. 06220 – 32 79 30 jmtappeser@tappeser.de www.tappeser.de

Kategorien: